Diary Central

I have decided to start posting some of my diary entries, whenever I feel inclined to do so. This blog has been a means for me to express myself to the universe, while my diary is my personal purge of all emotions and deep-rooted desires. From time to time, I will share a diary entry.

As a Christian, I have been taught to share my testimony, an account of where I’ve been (emotionally, physically, mentally, spiritually) and where God has taken me. I would like to start opening up and sharing more of my inner thoughts. If you have read any of my previous posts, you know that I’m all about full disclosure.

Let the disclosure of my soul begin.

Nita

Join in the discussion

