Feelings

Feeling lonely, so I write.  Feeling unwanted, so I write.  Feeling discarded, so I write.  Feeling avoided, so I write.  Feeling ignored, so I write.  Feeling left out, so I write.  Feeling bewildered, so I write.  Feeling annoyed, so I write.  Feeling on edge, so I write.  Feeling irritated to no end, so I write.  Feeling overwhelmed, so I write.  Feeling bothered, so I write.  Feeling unnerved, so I write.  Feeling absentminded, so I write.  Feeling stressed, so I write.  Feeling pissed, so I write.

Feeling the need to regroup, so I write.

Feeling motivated, so I write.  Feeling inspired, so I write.  Feeling thankful, so I write.  Feeling blessed, so I write.  Feeling His Grace, so I write.  Feeling loved by He who matters the most, and this is why I am able to write.

 Nita

Join in the discussion

