Praise God it’s Monday (PGIM)!

Happy, Happy Monday morning!!  Today’s PGIM post stems from some personal circumstances that I have been dealing with.  In an effort to refrain from divulging too much personal information, let’s just say that my patience and self control have been pushed to the extreme!  I have been going through something for the past couple of months, and only God knows how much it has taken a toll on my psyche and overall well-being. 

I’m here to say that prayer does work!  This is by no means the first time I have seen God work in my life or the lives of those around me; however, it is far too easy to overcome a challenge, and then forget how bleak things appear to be when you go through the next one.  Through it all, I have been praying, claiming the victory in advance, and asking God for His Will to be done in the situation that I’ve been going through.  When I say that it is being resolved before my very eyes, my goodness!  I’m so thankful right now and full of joy and peace.  So very thankful, indeed!

Nita

2 thoughts on “Praise God it’s Monday (PGIM)!

  1. I’m thanking the Lord with you! It’s hard to say *some* of what you mean without saying *everything* but you did a fine job! 😉

Join in the discussion

